HealthTech

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions or inquiries, then feel free to get in touch and we'll be happy to see if we can assist in any way. 

Team

Camilla (1)
Camilla Rygaard-Hjalsted
CEO
camilla@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 24751662
Laus Andreas Foss Rosenstand
Claus Andreas Foss Rosenstand
Digital Hub Denmark Professor
claus.r@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 20516004
Dorthe
Dorte Egelund
Head of Public Relations & Social Media
dorte@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 42648818
Nicolaj
Nicolaj Christensen
Head of Digital Platforms
nicolaj@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 22285922
Alice
Alice Schøn Larsen
Head of Events
alice@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 53637405
Karin
Karin Jung
Executive Assistant & Project Lead
karin@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 53811874
Karoline Bertelsen
Karoline Bertelsen
Event & Project Assistant
karoline@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 25471040
Nicolai Habla
Nicolai Habla
Platform Developer
habla@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 60191818
Jakob
Jakob Lindmark Frier
Head of Communications
jakob@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 42799454
10 02 20 DHD Portræt Louise
Louise del Rosario Jensen
Marketing Communications Specialist
louise@digitalhubdenmark.dk +45 60537575

The Board

Per Kogut
Chairman
CEO, NNIT
Michael Dithmer
Vice Chairman
Permanent Secretary of State for Industry, Business and Financial Affairs
Lina Gandløse Hansen
Head of Department, Export, Innovation & Government Public Affairs, The Trade Council
Hans Müller Pedersen
Director General, Ministry of Higher Education & Science
Christian Hannibal
Director of Digital Policy, Danish Industry
Janus Sandgaard
Head of Digital Policy, The Danish Chamber of Commerce
Ulrik Nødgaard
CEO, Finance Denmark
Henrik Bodskov
CEO, IBM Denmark